Throw kindness around like confetti

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetimg_9453img_9465Processed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetimg_9478img_9448Processed with VSCO with c1 presetimg_9449Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 presetimg_9421

Happy New Year to all my beautiful beans!!

I just want to thank all of you who have been sticking with me through my blogposts. Thank you for inspiring me to create more and more everyday. Your support means everything to me and tbh nothing makes me happier than the positive reactions I get from you guys through comments and direct messages. There was not even one negative reaction I got from any of you since my first blog post ever and that’s a fucking big deal to me because I just want to spread positive energy and receive it back and that is the one thing that keeps me going with this blogging business. So thank you. You all are the most amazing human beans that have ever been in my life (yes, I haven’t met all of you, but you all hold a huuuuge part in my life) and I hope for you a super duper 2017!!!

Love and Light,

Jamie xx

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Julie La says:

    you’re so amazing, keep it up Jamie

    Like

    1. Thank you sooo much first kind commenter of 2017 🙈💕💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

