Monday Blues

Happy new week peeps! I know I’ve never posted on Monday because, well, I’m always busy paying for my sins of being too laid back on Saturday and Sunday. But today I just want to post an update on what I do on a daily basis. So basically I woke up at 9 a.m. sharp today, had a good breakfast, a good cup of coffee, went on Pinterest to find inspirations, had lunch, had a minor anxiety attack (super, super minor comparing to the ones I usually have during conversations or presentations), went to work, took some photos, went to the gym, and now I’m here (finally). So yeah. Pretty much routine. But tomorrow I’m gonna get to reunite with one of my best friends so I’m really excited.

So here’s my outfit for today. I hope you guys enjoy it xx

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 presetimg_7324img_7325fullsizerender-3img_7328fullsizerender-2img_7330img_7331img_7333

Dress // Necklace & Ring // Anklet // Booties // Hat // Bralette

Make sure to click on these links for details of where I got these items 🙂

Love & Light,

Jamie xx

Leave a Reply

