Salad days are gone.

Happy summer and almost august to yall!! I don’t know if any of you feel like there has been a permanent hiatus over here or noticed that I haven’t posted for a while, but here I am now. Back to the blogging business!! And I’m actually blogging via my iPhone because wordpress is blocked on my computer in my country (I know, so anal wtf). Anyway here’s a throwback to when I got the space and frans to do shoots with. Hope u enjoy the photos.

Bodysuit: Free People / Dress: For Love and Lemons / Hat: Urban Outfitters

Polaroid by Hindley.

U guys tell me how the quality of these pictures goes ok cause I can’t really tell from my phone.

Have a great weekend x

Leave a Reply

