OH my darling, Clementine

HAPPY WEEKEND!! Yes I was dying for weekends. As a matter of fact my life is a constant cycle of waiting for the weekends (I say this a lot. Because it’s tru.)

This week was horrible I can’t stress it enough. I had a bunch of tests in addition to AP exams. I literally stayed for 8 hours in the art studio to prepare for my art portfolio. It was brutal. After that I went back to my room and slept like a baby and skipped study hall because I was exhausted. But hey it’s over. I only have AP Macroeconomics left next week and then I’m all done!! I can’t wait to write more blogs and take more pictures.

The weather is getting better in Maine. Today was not quite ideal because it’s kind of gloomy and overcast and it’s 10 degree Celsius but I’m pretty content. Anyway, I climbed the fence (kind of?) because I saw these really pretty flowers and also I wanna show u guys this pretty pretty mustard blouse so here it goes-

IMG_0246

IMG_0237

IMG_0249

IMG_0243

IMG_0254

IMG_0295

IMG_0264IMG_0262

IMG_0285

Blouse: Zara

Bralette: Urban Outfitters

Necklace: Brandy Melville

Socks & anklets: Forever 21

Sneakers: Converse

IMG_0275IMG_0276

IMG_0274

IMG_0215
Beautiful beautiful view in the back of the dorm, minus the spiders

IMG_0281

IMG_0226

IMG_0223

IMG_0216

Sweater: Urban Outfitters

Backpack: The North Face

IMG_0299IMG_0300

Turf field view from my dorm room.// Flowers I just picked.

Leave a Reply

